Wednesday, September 20th, 2017

Cracking The Expired Listing Code …

3

On Tuesday April 13 at 1 PM EST Expired Listing Expert Tony Zito shared some of his insider secrets that have made him $$$$ from expired listings.

Just click the image below to enjoy the video re-play of that live call:

I have no doubt that you have heard all the horror stories when it comes to working with expired listings but when you peel away the fiction and actually speak with agents that are using a systematic approach you’ll be amazed at just how successful they really are!

Sure you can go after listings using web strategies like Facebook, a lead generating web site etc. BUT sometimes the easiest and fastest source of business is right under our noses .. yes … expired listings!

Well renown coach and Top Realtor Tony Zito has mastered the art of getting expired listings.

Tony Zito is the broker/owner of a small real estate company in the Baton Rouge LA area and has been licensed as a Realtor since 1991.

Tony has coached and shared his marketing systems with agents all over the U.S. since 2000. Tony is also a certified in SEO (Search Engine Optimization) and is a currently very active with social media.

Here are just a few of the topics we’ll be discussing:

  1. Why work expired listings in the first place?
  2. Dispelling the myths
  3. Letters, post cards or phone which is the best method for follow-up?
  4. Do web squeeze pages actually work for generating leads?
  5. Tony’s sure fired system that has made him thousands in gross commissions

As I mentioned this will be a live call full of actionable strategies that you can start using right away.

So here’s what you need to do now because with have a limited amount of spaces for this free call.

First: write down this date: Tuesday April 13/2010 … 1 PM EST

Second: Register Right Now Clicking This Link: https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/256819745

I look forward to seeing you on this live webinar.

All Good Wishes,

michael krisa

Comments

3 Responses to “Cracking The Expired Listing Code …”
  1. Will Ezell says:

    Michael – NOBODY brings the experts to the table like you do! I can’t thank you enough! You ARE the man!!!

  2. Guy says:

    Great stuff, so logical but requires perseverance and tenacity. I specially liked the multi approach to the Expireds prospects, it ha sto work if you work at it. Thanks

Trackbacks

Check out what others are saying about this post...
  1. […] on Tuesday April, 13 2010 at 1:00 pm EST (12 noon Central, 11:00 am Mountain or 10:00am Pacific). http://realestateunplugged.com/live-teleseminar-expired-listings-how-to-capture-this-low-hanging-fru… SHARETHIS.addEntry({ title: "Expired Listing Webinar", url: […]



Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!